Summer Camp Guide


 

 

2 Crafty Chicks • Decatur • 3 years old and up • http://www.twocraftychicks.com/camps/ 

Alliance Theatre Summer Day Camps Midtown • 3 years old and up • http://alliancetheatre.org/education/youth/summer-camps

Art & Action • Decatur • 4 – 10 years old  • http://www.artandactionatlanta.com/new-page/

Atlanta Karate • Grant Park • 7 years old and up  • http://atlantakarate.org/summer-camps-pno-and-birthday-info.html

Callanwolde • Druid Hills • 3 years old and up • http://callanwolde.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Callanwolde-2015-Summer-Camp-Schedule.pdf

Camp Beech Grove • Druid Hills • 5 – 8 years old • http://www.central-ucc.org/

Camp Best Friends • Grant Park (Soccer & Tennis Camp offered at Grant Park) • 5 – 12 years old • http://www.atlantaga.gov/index.aspx?page=298

Camp Olio • East Atlanta • 6 – 9 years old  • http://campolio.com/

Camp SPARC • Grant Park • 6 – 12 years old • http://stpaulrec.com/

Dance 411 • East Atlanta • 5 – 13 years old • http://kidsdance411.com/camps_intensives.php

Grant Park Cooperative Preschool • Grant Park and Cabbagetown • 1 – 8 years old  • http://gpcp.org/summer-camp

In Tune Studio • Grant Park • 8 – 12 years old  • http://www.intunestudioatlanta.com/index.php/component/content/article?id=97hjmn,yuu56

Inman Park Cooperative Preschool • Inman Park • 2 – 5 years old  • http://www.ipcp.org/programs-2/summer-camp

Inter Atlanta FC Blues Soccer Camp • Various Locations • 5 – 10 years old  • http://www.interatlantafc.com/Default.aspx?tabid=185620

Intown Gymnastics • Grant Park • 4 years old and up • http://www.intowngymnastics.com/gymnastics-camps.html

Kick Start Martial Arts • East Atlanta • 6 years old and up   http://www.kickstartatl.com

Language International Kids • Edgewood • 4 – 12 years old  • http://nebula.wsimg.com/094cb4782dfdbf68029da1ad7c59c33e?AccessKeyId=3C28604376B51174B73C&disposition=0&alloworigin=1

Neighborhood Art Camp • Grant Park • 5-10 years old • Email neighborhoodartcamp@gmail.com

New Morning Community Preschool • Edgewood • 2 – 8 years old  • http://nmcpreschool.com/about-2/summer-camps/

Oakhurst Cooperative Preschool • Oakhurst • 3 – 6 years old • http://oakhurstcoop.com/summer-camp/

Polly on the Avenue Clay Camp • Inman Park • 4 years old and up  • http://www.pollyontheavenue.com/clay-camp-2015.html

The Children’s Garden • Grant Park • 2.5 – 6 years old  • http://thechildrensgardenpreschool.org/summercamp/

The Ormewood School • Ormewood Park • 1 – 5 years old • http://theormewoodschool.org/downloads/summerCamp.pdf

Theatre Works Summer Camp • Decatur • 4 – 13 years old  http://www.theatreworksofga.com/summercamp.htm

Vance Exley Tennis Camps • Grant Park & Oakhurst • https://camperregsecure.com/vanceexleytennis/programdetails.php?programid=CR0033

YMCA • East Lake • 5 – 11 years old  • http://www.ymcaatlanta.org/summer-camp/

Zoo Atlanta • Grant Park • 4 – 6 years old • http://www.zooatlanta.org/home/education/kids_and_families/safari_day_camps/summer_safari_day_camps/summer_safari_day_camp#L-1dm

 

Did we miss a great camp that people should know about? Email president@grantparkparents.org.